Holy Family Catholic Church

“Cherish the Past, Celebrate the Present, Create a Bright Future”

15 Gender Road, Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302.368.4665
Religious Ed: 302.368.8976
parish@holyfamilynewark.org

Room Key

AER - Adult Education Room
CR - Church Conference Room
CR-F - Front Church Conference Room
GS - Gathering Space
HFC - Holy Family Church
HFH - Holy Family Parish Hall
PHCR1 - Parish House Room 1
PL - Parking Lot
REC - Religious Education Center
Rm - Classroom in REC
YR - Youth Room

Parish Calendar


Tuesday, February 25 2020
8:15 AM - Rosary - HF Church

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
8:15 AM - Rosary - HF Church

Thursday, February 27, 2020
8:15 AM - Rosary - HF Church
9:30 AM - Prayer Shawl - PH Conf. Rm 1
6:30 PM - Summerfest Mtg - Adult Ed Room
7:00 PM - Schola - HF Church

Friday, February 28 2020
8:15 AM - Rosary - HF Church

Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:00 AM - Girl Scout Troop 1078 - Youth Room

Sunday, March 1
10:00 am - RE Grades preK-1 - RE Clsrms 1-7
10:30 am - RCIA - Adult ED
1:30 pm - Just Do It - PH Conf Rm 1

Monday, March 2
8:15 am - Rosary - HF Church
6:00 pm - RE Grades 1 - 8 - RE Ctr
6:30 pm - RCIA Team Mtg - Church Conf Rm
7:00 pm - Knights of Columbus - HF Hall

Tuesday, March 3
8:15 am - Rosary - HF Church

Wednesday, March 4
8:15 am - Rosary - HF Church
10:30 am - Staff Mtg - Adult ED
6:30 pm - Priest, Prophet & King Presentation - Adult ED
6:30 pm - Womens Group Mtg - HF Hall
7:00 pm - Choir Rehearsal - HF Church

Thursday, March 5
8:15 am - Rosary - HF Church
9:30 am - Prayer Shawl - PH Conf Rm 1
10:00 am - Priest, Prophet & King Presentation - HF Hall
7:00 pm - Schola - HF Church
7:00 pm - St. Vincent DePaul - PH Conf Rm 1

Friday, March 6
8:15 am - Rosary - HF Church
4:00 pm - Knights FISH FRY - HF Hall

Saturday, March 7
10:00 am - Girl Scout Trp. 1078 - Youth Rm

Sunday, March 8
10:00 am - Children’s Liturgy - Gathering Sp.
10:30 am - RCIA Session - Adult ED
1:30 pm - Just Do It - PH Conf Rm 1
3:00 pm - Soup & Speaker - HF Hall
5:00 pm - Evening Prayer - HF Church
5:30 pm - RE Grades 7 - 9 - Youth Rm & Classroom 8