Holy Family Catholic Church

“Cherish the Past, Celebrate the Present, Create a Bright Future”

15 Gender Road, Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302.368.4665
Religious Ed: 302.368.8976
parish@holyfamilynewark.org

Room Key

AER - Adult Education Room
CR - Church Conference Room
CR-F - Front Church Conference Room
GS - Gathering Space
HFC - Holy Family Church
HFH - Holy Family Parish Hall
PHCR1 - Parish House Room 1
PL - Parking Lot
REC - Religious Education Center
Rm - Classroom in REC
YR - Youth Room

Parish Calendar


Tuesday, July 25
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Wednesday, July 26
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
7:00 pm - Al-Anon - PHCR1

Thursday, July 27
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:00 am - Prayer Shawl Mtg. - PHCR1

Friday, July 28
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45 am - Eucharistic Adoration - HFC

Saturday, July 29
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
8:30 am - PAAD Paaraian - AER/YR/Rms 3,4,5,6
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, July 30
1:30 pm - Just Do It Mtg. - PHCR1
1:30 pm - Baptisms - HFC

Monday, July 31
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Tuesday, August 1
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
6:30 pm - RCIA Team Mtg. - CCR

Wednesday, August 2
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
7:00 pm - Al-Anon - PHCR1

Thursday, August 3
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:00 am - Prayer Shawl Mtg. - PHCR1
7:00 pm - SVDP Society Mtg. - PHCR1

Friday, August 4
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45 am - Eucharistic Adoration - HFC

Saturday, August 5 - Golf Tournament Info - GS
7:45 am - First Saturday Devotions - HFC
8:30 am - PAAD Paaraian - AER/YR/Rms 3,4,5,6
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, August 6 - Golf Tournament Info - GS
1:30 pm - Just Do It Mtg - PHCR1